About

The Cool Expert difference: no sub-contractor

Wall-mounted air conditioner, heat pump, central system…

Making the right choice, what we need to know when it’s time to guarantee the comfort of your home. This is where Cool Expert makes an important difference: No subcontractors and no pressure to buy. The company is proudly represented by its employees, experienced refrigeration technicians, who distinguish themselves by the quality of their installations. Listening and determining your real needs in order to give you the right advice: this is all part of our expertise.

Did you know that the installation of your equipment is just as important as the quality of the devices chosen?

A simple installation error can quickly become a headache and seriously affect the proper functioning of your air conditioning or heating unit. Cool Expert makes sure to combine these two elements at all times: product quality and impeccable installation. From the installation of the pipes to the perfect welding technique, to the optimization of the central systems … state of the art installation done by our qualified technicians. In the same spirit, the services of trusted electrical contractors are used for electrical connections, in accordance with CMEQ rules.

A relationship based on trust

Our desire to satisfy you evolves in perfect harmony with the idea of never exerting pressure on our customers. As you may know by now, the team of advisers and technicians at Cool Expert have advanced training in air conditioning and can certainly direct you to the most useful and efficient products for your residential or institutional needs. To this end, we count among our clients several hospitals, research centers, laboratories, and this, throughout Quebec.

Prestigious Partners

Authorized distributor of the Panasonic and Trane brands, Cool Expert also sells products from other reputable brands Thanks to the free estimate, its technical representatives can provide you with adequate information and advise you on the most suitable devices according to environmental conditions.

et|icon_phone|

(514) 715-0746

À propos

La différence Cool Expert : pas de sous-traitance

Climatiseur mural, thermopompe, système central…

S’assurer de faire le bon choix, voilà à l’évidence ce que nous voulons tous quand vient le temps de garantir le confort familial. C’est ici que la différence Cool Expert prend toute son importance : il n’y a pas de sous-traitance chez nous et aucune pression à la vente. La compagnie est fièrement représentée par ses employés, techniciens frigoristes expérimentés, qui se distinguent par la qualité de leurs installations. Vous écouter et reconnaître vos besoins réels pour mieux vous conseiller : cela fait aussi partie de notre savoir-faire.

Saviez-vous que l’installation de votre équipement est tout aussi importante que la qualité des appareils choisis ?

Une simple erreur d’installation peut vite devenir un casse-tête et nuire sérieusement au bon fonctionnement de votre appareil de climatisation ou de chauffage. Cool Expert veille à jumeler ces deux éléments en tout temps : qualité du produit et installation impeccable. De l’installation des tuyaux en passant par la technique de soudure parfaite, jusqu’à l’optimisation des systèmes centraux… tout est réalisé dans les règles de l’art par nos techniciens qualifiés. Dans ce même esprit, nous recourrons, pour les branchements électriques, aux services d’entrepreneurs-électriciens de confiance, en conformité avec les règles de la CMEQ.

En relation de confiance avec vous

Notre désir de vous satisfaire évolue en parfaite harmonie avec l’idée de ne jamais exercer de pression sur notre clientèle. Vous le savez maintenant, l’équipe de conseillers et de techniciens de Cool Expert bénéficie d’une formation pointue en climatisation et peut assurément vous orienter vers les produits les plus utiles et performants pour vos besoins résidentiels ou institutionnels. À cet effet, nous comptons parmi nos clients plusieurs hôpitaux, des centres de recherche, des laboratoires, et ce, partout au Québec.

Partenaires prestigieux

Distributeur autorisé des marques Panasonic et Trane, Cool Expert vend aussi les produits d’autres marques réputées. Grâce à l’estimation gratuite, ses représentants techniciens peuvent vous renseigner adéquatement et vous conseiller les appareils les mieux adaptés selon les conditions environnantes.

et|icon_phone|

(514) 715-0746